Distributori e Agenti
« Back
Italia

PIEMONTE e VALLE D’AOSTA

Massimo Renolfi

Telefono: +39 335 7268689

E-mail: massimo.renolfi@mabele.it

LOMBARDIA

Gianbattista Defendi

Telefono: +39 3287297043

E-mail: g.defendi@mabele.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Dolomiti Rappresentanze Snc di
Genetin Ivo

Telefono: +39 3488903754

E-mail: ivo.genetin@mabele.it

VENETO E FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Fiorenzo Pegoraro

Telefono: +39 335 27 50 28

E-mail: fiorenzo.pegoraro@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Andrea Giovannetti

Telefono: +39 3293821300

Email: andrea.giovannetti@mabele.it

EMILIA-ROMAGNA

Athos Righetti

Telefono : +39 3493404088

Email: athos.righetti@mabele.it

Estero

FRANCIA

ML DESIGN S.A.R.L

di Gerard Escudero

Telefono: +33 0620788050

Fax: +33 0490150649

Email: gerard@mldesign.fr

Medio Oriente

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
Dubai Design District
DUBAI, U.A.E
Mob: +971 155 2921931
E-mail: benedetta@5sensesdesign.com