ITALIA

LIGURIA
Laura Fiore
Telefono: +39 3494232517
E-mail: laura.fiore@mabele.it

PIEMONTE E VALLE D’AOSTA
Massimo Renolfi
Telefono: +39 335 7268689
E-mail: massimo.renolfi@mabele.it

LOMBARDIA
Gianbattista Defendi
Telefono: +39 3287297043
E-mail: g.defendi@mabele.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Dolomiti Rappresentanze Snc di Genetin Ivo
Telefono: +39 335 7268689
E-mail: massimo.renolfi@mabele.it

VENETO E FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Fiorenzo Pegoraro
Telefono: +39 335275028
E-mail: fiorenzo.pegoraro@gmail.com

TOSCANA
Andrea Giovannetti
Telefono: +39 3293821300
E-mail: andrea.giovannetti@mabele.it

EMILIA-ROMAGNA
Athos Righetti
Telefono: +39 3493404088
E-mail: athos.righetti@mabele.it

FRANCIA

ML DESIGN S.A.R.L
di Gerard Escudero
Telefono: +33 0620788050
Fax: +33 0490150649
E-mail: gerard@mldesign.fr

MEDIO ORIENTE

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
Dubai Design District
DUBAI, U.A.E
Telefono: +971 155 2921931
E-mail: benedetta@5sensesdesign.com