ITALIA

LIGURIA
Laura Fiore
Telefono: +39 3494232517
E-mail: laura.fiore@mabele.it

PIEMONTE E VALLE D’AOSTA
Massimo Renolfi
Telefono: +39 335 7268689
E-mail: massimo.renolfi@mabele.it

LOMBARDIA
Gianbattista Defendi
Telefono: +39 3287297043
E-mail: g.defendi@mabele.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Dolomiti Rappresentanze Snc di Genetin Ivo
Telefono: +39 335 7268689
E-mail: massimo.renolfi@mabele.it

VENETO E FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Fiorenzo Pegoraro
Telefono: +39 335275028
E-mail: fiorenzo.pegoraro@gmail.com

TOSCANA
Andrea Giovannetti
Telefono: +39 3293821300
E-mail: andrea.giovannetti@mabele.it

EMILIA-ROMAGNA
Athos Righetti
Telefono: +39 3493404088
E-mail: athos.righetti@mabele.it

NORD DE LA FRANCE

AGENCE PISE
76 rue de la Cigogne
45100 ORLEANS – France
Show-Room sur RV : 3 avenue du Maine 75 015 PARIS
Port: +33 – (0) 6 09 49 81 76
Téléphone: +33 – (0) 2 38 42 00 42
E-mail: pchprot@gmail.com
www.agencepise.com

ÉMIRATS ARABES UNIS

ALBERTO GAMBIN
Lea Network
Business Center Al Shmookh Bldg
UAQ -UAE
Telefono: +971552388181
E-mail: alberto@lea.network
www.lea.network